Pracownicy

Adrian Roczek

Kierownik spedycji i transportu

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 001 626

e-mail: a.roczek@anrologistic.com

 

Agnieszka Gordziejewska

Główna księgowa

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 505 125

e-mail: a.gordziejewska@anrologistic.com

 

Myroslava Valiushko

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 505 088

e-mail: m.valiushko@anrologistic.com

 

Nataliia Tabaka

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 505 023

e-mail: n.tabaka@anrologistic.com

 

Natalia Soloviova

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 001 745

e-mail: n.soloviova@anrologistic.com

 

Angelika Różańska

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 555 097

e-mail: a.rozanska@anrologistic.com

 

Olga Popova

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 505 667

e-mail: o.popova@anrologistic.com

 

Adrian Mucharzewski

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: +48 669 505 255

e-mail: a.mucharzewski@anrologistic.com

 

Oleksii Moroziuk

Spedytor

tel: 95 721 52 78

fax: 95 731 69 27

kom: –

e-mail: o.moroziuk@anrologistic.com